Martin Hagman

Martin Hagman

VD
Telefon: 0175-23 902
Mejl: martin.hagman@riflex.se
Cecilia Bivegård

Cecilia Bivegård

Ekonomiansvarig
Telefon: 0175-23 924
Mejl: cecilia.bivegard@riflex.se
Tobias Glad

Tobias Glad

Fastighetsskötare, inre
Telefon: 0175-23 934
Mejl: tobias.glad@riflex.se
Gunnar Larsson

Gunnar Larsson

Drifttekniker
Telefon: 0175-23 932
Mejl: gunnar.larsson@riflex.se
Tommy Hellsved

Tommy Hellsved

Driftansvarig
Tel: 0175-23 941
Mejl: tommy.hellsved@riflex.se
Linus Holmqvist

Linus Holmqvist

Fastighetsskötare, yttre
Telefon: 0175-23 943
Mejl: linus.holmqvist@riflex.se
Magnus Forsberg

Magnus Forsberg

Fastighetsskötare, inre
Telefon: 0175-23 936
Mejl: magnus.forsberg@riflex.se
Jobba hos oss

Jobba hos oss

Lediga tjänster
Elin Herlin

Elin Herlin

Hyresvärd
Telefon: 0175-23 908
Mejl: elin.herlin@riflex.se
Patrik Ladborn

Patrik Ladborn

Fastighetsskötare, yttre
Telefon: 0175-23 931
Mejl: patrik.ladborn@riflex.se
Rickard Nihlén

Rickard Nihlén

Fastighetsskötare, inre
Telefon: 0175-23 935
Mejl: rickard.nihlen@riflex.se
Ulrika Hellsing

Ulrika Hellsing

Administration/Reception
Telefon: 0175-23 920
Mejl: ulrika.hellsing@riflex.se
Tommy Engström

Tommy Engström

Fastighetsskötare, yttre
Telefon: 0175-23 942
Mejl: riflex@riflex.se
Mika Remsu

Mika Remsu

Snickare
Telefon: 0175-23 933
Mejl: mika.remsu@riflex.se