Martin Hagman

Martin Hagman

VD
Telefon: 0175-23 902
Mejl: martin.hagman@riflex.se
Ulrika Hellsing

Ulrika Hellsing

Receptionist
Telefon: 0175-23 900
Mejl: ulrika.hellsing@riflex.se
Jens Breidenskogh

Jens Breidenskogh

Fastighetsskötare
Telefon: 0175-23 942
Mejl: riflex@riflex.se
Mika Remsu

Mika Remsu

Snickare
Telefon: 0175-23 933
Mejl: mika.remsu@riflex.se
Urban Björkman

Urban Björkman

Vice VD
Telefon: 0175-23 903
Mejl: urban.bjorkman@riflex.se
Kerstin Allmér

Kerstin Allmér

Ekonomiansvarig
Telefon: 0175-23 922
Mejl: kerstin.allmer@riflex.se
Patrik Ladborn

Patrik Ladborn

Fastighetstekniker
Telefon: 0175-23 931
Mejl: patrik.ladborn@riflex.se
Sven-Erik Björk

Sven-Erik Björk

Mekaniker
Telefon: 0175-23 961
Mejl: sven-erik.bjork@riflex.se
Mats Nyström

Mats Nyström

Förvaltningschef
Telefon: 0175-23 909
Mejl: mats.nystrom@riflex.se
Cecilia Bivegård

Cecilia Bivegård

Ekonomiassistent
Telefon: 0175-23 924
Mejl: cecilia.bivegard@riflex.se
Tobias Glad

Tobias Glad

Fastighetstekniker
Telefon: 0175-23 934
Mejl: tobias.glad@riflex.se
Jobba hos oss

Jobba hos oss

Lediga tjänster
Elin Herlin

Elin Herlin

Hyresvärd
Telefon: 0175-23 908
Mejl: elin.herlin@riflex.se
Tommy Hellsved

Tommy Hellsved

Ansv. fastighetsskötare
Tel: 0175-23 941
Mejl: tommy.hellsved@riflex.se
Andreas Johansson

Andreas Johansson

Drifttekniker
Telefon: 0175-23 932
Mejl: andreas.johansson@riflex.se